Sign In Forgot Password

 

Welcome to the website of Temple B'rith Kodesh!

Shabbat Service

Past Sessions
Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783 - 6:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyyar 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783 - 6:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783 - 6:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783 - 6:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783 - 6:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783 - 6:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783 - 6:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Shevat 5783 - 6:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784